I placed my order and I realised that I had made a mistake inside my project. Can I cancel the order?
In the "Order history" tab you can find the "Cancel order" button. Please note that we can only cancel unpaid orders without promotional codes used in the order. Please note that when you cancel your order without copying your project first, it will be removed permanently.